header logo

Antony Maitland Books in Order (45 Book Series)

Most Deadly HateNaked VillainyNor Live So Long

Antony Maitland is a series of 45 books written by Sara Woods. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 45 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    45 books in this series

    Add 45 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Antony Maitland series?

      The author is Sara Woods.

    • How many Antony Maitland books are there?

      There are 45 books in the Antony Maitland series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1961, and the last book was written in 1987 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).