header logo

Lucky Santangelo Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Confessions of a Wild ChildChancesDangerous Kiss

Lucky Santangelo is a series of 10 books written by Jackie Collins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lucky Santangelo series?

      The author is Jackie Collins.

    • How many Lucky Santangelo books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Lucky Santangelo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).