header logo

Anthony Marra Books in Order (2 Book Series)

A Constellation of Vital PhenomenaMercury Pictures Presents

Anthony Marra has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anthony Marra series?

      The author is Anthony Marra.

    • How many Anthony Marra books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Anthony Marra series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).