header logo

Anthony Berkeley Books in Order (19 Book Series)

The Avenging Chance and Other Mysteries from Roger Sheringham's CasebookThe Wintringham MysteryDeath in the House

Anthony Berkeley is a series of 19 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anthony Berkeley series?

      The author is Anthony Berkeley.

    • How many Anthony Berkeley books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Anthony Berkeley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1925, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).