header logo

Anne Canadeo Books in Order (39 Book Series)

When Christmas ComesOne Bright ChristmasA Christmas Secret

Anne Canadeo is a series of 39 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 39 books
    1. 2


      Anne Canadeo

    2. 3


      Anne Canadeo

    Buy all booksUS Only

    39 books in this series

    Add 39 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anne Canadeo series?

      The author is Anne Canadeo.

    • How many Anne Canadeo books are there?

      There are 39 books in the Anne Canadeo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).