header logo

Allan Leverone Books in Order (24 Book Series)

The Nuclear OptionObjekt 825Dead Reckoning

Allan Leverone has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    1. 1

      Final Vector

      Allan Leverone

    2. 18


      Allan Leverone

    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Allan Leverone series?

      The author is Allan Leverone.

    • How many Allan Leverone books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Allan Leverone series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).