header logo

Annabel Lyon Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Sweet GirlConsentEncore Edie

Annabel Lyon has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annabel Lyon series?

      The author is Annabel Lyon.

    • How many Annabel Lyon books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Annabel Lyon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).