header logo

Anna Solomon Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Leaving Lucy PearThe Book of V.Labor Day

Anna Solomon is a series of 4 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anna Solomon series?

      The author is Anna Solomon.

    • How many Anna Solomon books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Anna Solomon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).