header logo

Alison Golden Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Killer at the CultLouisiana LiesThe Case of the Pretty Lady

Alison Golden has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alison Golden series?

      The author is Alison Golden.

    • How many Alison Golden books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Alison Golden series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).