header logo

Ann Lindell Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Night of the FireThe Deathwatch BeetleStone Coffin

Ann Lindell is a series of 9 books written by Kjell Eriksson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann Lindell series?

      The author is Kjell Eriksson.

    • How many Ann Lindell books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Ann Lindell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).