header logo

Alison Goodman Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Dark Days PactThe Dark Days DeceitThe Dark Days Club

Alison Goodman has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alison Goodman series?

      The author is Alison Goodman.

    • How many Alison Goodman books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Alison Goodman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).