header logo

Alan Burt Akers Books in Order (54 Book Series)

Scourge of AntaresDemons of AntaresTurmoil on Kregen

Alan Burt Akers has written a series of 54 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 54 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    54 books in this series

    Add 54 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alan Burt Akers series?

      The author is Alan Burt Akers.

    • How many Alan Burt Akers books are there?

      There are 54 books in the Alan Burt Akers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1972, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).