header logo

Ancient Dreams Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Marin's CodexCrisis of FaithAncient Ruins

Ancient Dreams is a series of 5 books written by Benjamin Medrano. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ancient Dreams series?

      The author is Benjamin Medrano.

    • How many Ancient Dreams books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Ancient Dreams series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).