header logo

Anarchy Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Poisonous PlotsThe Perfect KnightThe Princes' Revolt

Anarchy is a series of 20 books written by Griff Hosker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anarchy series?

      The author is Griff Hosker.

    • How many Anarchy books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Anarchy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).