header logo

Amy Sumida Books in Order (102 Book Series)

Faking FeyThe Dragon King's AssassinHeart of Stone

Amy Sumida has written a series of 102 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 102 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    102 books in this series

    Add 102 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy Sumida series?

      The author is Amy Sumida.

    • How many Amy Sumida books are there?

      There are 102 books in the Amy Sumida series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).