header logo

Amulet Books in Order (8 Book Series)

FirelightEscape from LucienPrince of the Elves

Amulet is a series of 8 books written by Kazu Kibuishi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amulet series?

      The author is Kazu Kibuishi.

    • How many Amulet books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Amulet series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next