header logo

Amber Benson Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Clueless: One Last SummerThe Magic Book of SpellsThe End of Magic

Amber Benson is a series of 22 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 22 books
    1. 9
      The Seven Whistlers

      The Seven Whistlers

      Christopher Golden