header logo

Arnaldur Indriðason Books in Order (15 Book Series)

The Darkness KnowsThe Shadow KillerInto Oblivion

Arnaldur Indriðason is a series of 15 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Arnaldur Indriðason series?

      The author is Arnaldur Indriðason.

    • How many Arnaldur Indriðason books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Arnaldur Indriðason series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).