header logo

Aden Polydoros Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Bone WeaverRing of SolomonThe City Beautiful

Aden Polydoros has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Aden Polydoros series?

      The author is Aden Polydoros.

    • How many Aden Polydoros books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Aden Polydoros series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).