header logo

Amanda Jaffe Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Proof PositiveFugitiveThe Associate

Amanda Jaffe is a series of 6 books written by Phillip Margolin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amanda Jaffe series?

      The author is Phillip Margolin.

    • How many Amanda Jaffe books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Amanda Jaffe series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next