header logo

Alex Erickson Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Death by Hot CocoaInstinct: An Animal Rescuers AnthologyDeath by Spiced Chai

Alex Erickson is a series of 14 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024