header logo

Allison Pataki Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Queen's FortuneThe Magnificent Lives of Marjorie PostPoppy Takes Paris

Allison Pataki has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Allison Pataki series?

      The author is Allison Pataki.

    • How many Allison Pataki books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Allison Pataki series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).