header logo

Allison Leigh Books in Order (45 Book Series)

The Horse Trainer's SecretHer Wyoming Valentine WishA Rancher's Touch

Allison Leigh is a series of 45 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 45 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    45 books in this series

    Add 45 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Allison Leigh series?

      The author is Allison Leigh.

    • How many Allison Leigh books are there?

      There are 45 books in the Allison Leigh series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).