header logo

Aline Templeton Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Devil's GardenOld SinsHuman Face

Aline Templeton has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Aline Templeton series?

      The author is Aline Templeton.

    • How many Aline Templeton books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Aline Templeton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).