header logo

Alien Abduction Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Reverse AbductionMate AbductionReader Abduction

Alien Abduction is a series of 9 books written by Eve Langlais. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alien Abduction series?

      The author is Eve Langlais.

    • How many Alien Abduction books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Alien Abduction series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next