header logo

A Lion's Pride Books in Order (14 Book Series)

When a Beta RoarsWhen an Alpha PurrsWhen an Omega Snaps

A Lion's Pride is a series of 14 books written by Eve Langlais. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Lion's Pride series?

      The author is Eve Langlais.

    • How many A Lion's Pride books are there?

      There are 14 books in the A Lion's Pride series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).