header logo

1 800 Where R You Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Safe HouseMissing YouSanctuary

1 800 Where R You is a series of 5 books written by Meg Cabot. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of 1 800 Where R You series?

      The author is Meg Cabot.

    • How many 1 800 Where R You books are there?

      There are 5 books in the 1 800 Where R You series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).