header logo

Alexandra Sokoloff Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Shadow MoonShattering GlassHunger Moon

Alexandra Sokoloff has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexandra Sokoloff series?

      The author is Alexandra Sokoloff.

    • How many Alexandra Sokoloff books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Alexandra Sokoloff series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).