header logo

Alexandra Destephano Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Demons Among UsAlex's BeginningsRun For Your Life

Alexandra Destephano is a series of 8 books written by Judith Lucci. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexandra Destephano series?

      The author is Judith Lucci.

    • How many Alexandra Destephano books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Alexandra Destephano series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).