header logo

Tim Weaver Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Broken Heart#YoudunnitChasing the Dead

Tim Weaver has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • What are the Tim Weaver books about?

      Weaver's books are primarily about missing persons, with a mystery to solve at each turn. The main protagonist in most of his novels is David Raker, a former journalist turned private investigator who specializes in searching for missing persons, adding a unique twist to the mystery and fiction genre.

    • As someone new to Tim Weaver novels, should I read the books in order?

      Yes, it's highly recommended to read author Tim Weaver's books in order. The series follows a continuous narrative about David Raker's life and his missing persons investigations. Reading them out of order might cause you to miss out on the evolution of the story and personal information about Raker himself.

    • What is the order of the Tim Weaver David Raker series?

      The books in the David Raker series by Tim Weaver are as follows: Chasing the Dead, The Dead Tracks, Vanished, Never Coming Back, Fall from Grace, What Remains, Broken Heart, I Am Missing, You Were Gone, and No One Home. Remember to read them in order for the best experience.

    • How often does Tim Weaver publish a new book?

      Tim Weaver typically publishes a new book every year. Each of his novels is published by Penguin Books, a popular fiction house known for its high shelf rate of mystery and romance novels.

    • Where can I buy Tim Weaver's books?

      Tim's novels are available in various formats like hardcover, paperback, and Kindle version. They can be found at any book store, or online on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or directly from the publisher Penguin. They are also available on Tim's official website, timweaverbooks.com.

    • Who is the author of the Tim Weaver books?

      The author of the Tim Weaver books is, unsurprisingly, Tim Weaver. He is a renowned British author known for his series of mystery novels featuring David Raker, a private investigator specializing in missing persons cases. His novels are published by Penguin.

    • Can I find short stories written by Tim Weaver?

      Yes, Tim has also written short stories apart from his popular David Raker series. These stories provide additional insights into the missing persons investigator's life and work. You can find them on the author's website.

    • Is there a place where I can discuss Tim Weaver books with other fans?

      You can sign up at Goodreads.com to discuss Tim's novels and join the online community of fans. There, you'll find a menu to shelve the books you've read, rate them, and share your thoughts.

    • Are there any other authors similar to Tim Weaver?

      If you enjoy missing persons stories, you might want to check out authors like Alex North or Hoover Colleen, who write in similar genres. However, the unique style of Tim Weaver's missing persons mysteries is something that sets him apart in the world of fiction.