header logo

Alex Archer Books in Order (58 Book Series)

Bathed in BloodDeath MaskDay of Atonement

Alex Archer has written a series of 58 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 58 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    58 books in this series

    Add 58 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Archer series?

      The author is Alex Archer.

    • How many Alex Archer books are there?

      There are 58 books in the Alex Archer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next