header logo

Albert A Bell Jr Books in Order (21 Book Series)

The Gods Help ThoseHiding from the PastWhat You Wish For

Albert A Bell Jr has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books
    1. 4

      Kill Her Again

      Albert A Bell Jr

    2. 17

      Murder My Love

      Albert A Bell Jr

    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Albert A Bell Jr series?

      The author is Albert A Bell Jr.

    • How many Albert A Bell Jr books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Albert A Bell Jr series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next