header logo

Alaya Dawn Johnson Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Trouble the SaintsThe Library of Broken WorldsLove Is the Drug

Alaya Dawn Johnson has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alaya Dawn Johnson series?

      The author is Alaya Dawn Johnson.

    • How many Alaya Dawn Johnson books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Alaya Dawn Johnson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).