header logo

Left Behind Books in Order (16 Book Series)


Left Behind is a series of 16 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • What is the "Left Behind books in order" and who is Tim LaHaye?

      The "Left Behind" series is a popular Christian fiction book series co-authored by Tim LaHaye. It is a set of novels that depicts a world left in chaos after the sudden disappearance of millions of people, believed to be the Rapture as foretold in biblical prophecies.

    • How can I find the "Left Behind Series" in order?

      The "Left Behind series in order" can be found on various online bookstores and libraries. In Amazon, you can view the details of each book in the series by selecting the "Left Behind" series from the dropdown menu, and the books will be displayed in their correct reading order.

    • What format do the "Left Behind" series books come in?

      The "Left Behind" series books come in various formats. You can purchase them as paperback, kindle versions, or even as recorded books.

    • Are there ratings for the "Left Behind" series books?

      Yes, each book in the "Left Behind series" has a rating. You can see the average (avg) rating for each book on Amazon view, and clear the rating if you wish to refresh the page for the most up-to-date information.

    • What kind of fiction is the "Left Behind" series?

      The "Left Behind" series is considered as Christian fiction, with elements of mystery and romance. It revolves around the aftermath of the Rapture, with the world under the control of Nicolae Carpathia, the Antichrist, and a group called the Tribulation Force trying to fight back.

    • What are some of the top books in the "Left Behind" series?

      Some of the top books in the "Left Behind" series, based on ratings and popularity, include "Left Behind," "Tribulation Force," "Nicolae," "Soul Harvest," and "Apollyon."

    • How many books are in the "Left Behind" series?

      The "Left Behind" series consists of 16 novels, with "Left Behind" as the first book and "Kingdom Come" as the final book.

    • Is there a particular order to read the "Left Behind" series?

      Yes, the "Left Behind" series should be read in a particular order for the best understanding of the plot. Starting with "Left Behind," followed by "Tribulation Force," "Nicolae," "Soul Harvest," "Apollyon," and so on.

    • Can I buy the entire "Left Behind" series as a set?

      Yes, you can certainly buy the "Left Behind" series as a set. Many book retailers like Amazon, offer the entire series in a box set, both in paperback and kindle formats. Simply add to cart and proceed with the purchase.