header logo

Alaskan Quest Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Under the Northern LightsSummer of the Midnight SunWhispers of Winter

Alaskan Quest is a series of 3 books written by Tracie Peterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alaskan Quest series?

      The author is Tracie Peterson.

    • How many Alaskan Quest books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Alaskan Quest series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).