header logo

Alan Russell Books in Order (18 Book Series)

L.A. WomanThe Last Good DogGideon's Rescue

Alan Russell has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alan Russell series?

      The author is Alan Russell.

    • How many Alan Russell books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Alan Russell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).