header logo

Alan Jacobson Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Red DeathThe Lost GirlDark Side of the Moon

Alan Jacobson is a series of 15 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024