header logo

Alan Craik Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Falconer's TaleThe Spoils of WarDamage Control

Alan Craik is a series of 8 books written by Gordon Kent. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alan Craik series?

      The author is Gordon Kent.

    • How many Alan Craik books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Alan Craik series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next