header logo

Burt S Levy Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The 200mph Steamroller: Red ReignThe Italian JobToly's Ghost

Burt S Levy has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024