header logo

AJ Cronin Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Doctor Finlay of TannochbraeAdventures In Two WorldsShort Stories From Dr Finlay's Casebook

AJ Cronin has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AJ Cronin series?

      The author is AJ Cronin.

    • How many AJ Cronin books are there?

      There are 27 books in the AJ Cronin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1931, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next