header logo

AJ Aalto Books in Order (7 Book Series)

BlightmareKindred SpiritsCloset Full of Bones

AJ Aalto has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AJ Aalto series?

      The author is AJ Aalto.

    • How many AJ Aalto books are there?

      There are 7 books in the AJ Aalto series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next