header logo

Bridget Hart Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Toll for the DeadPreface to MurderKilling by Numbers

Bridget Hart is a series of 7 books written by MS Morris. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bridget Hart series?

      The author is MS Morris.

    • How many Bridget Hart books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Bridget Hart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).