header logo

Sword of Truth Books in Order (17 Book Series)

ChainfireBlood of the FoldConfessor

Sword of Truth is a series of 17 books written by Terry Goodkind. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024