header logo

AG Barnett Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Murder in a Watched RoomLightning Strikes TwiceAn Invitation to Murder

AG Barnett has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AG Barnett series?

      The author is AG Barnett.

    • How many AG Barnett books are there?

      There are 7 books in the AG Barnett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next