header logo

Adrian Mole Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Growing Pains of Adrian MoleThe Cappuccino YearsThe Lost Diaries of Adrian Mole, 1999-2001

Adrian Mole is a series of 8 books written by Sue Townsend. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024