header logo

Adrian d'Hage Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Alexandria ConnectionThe Russian AffairInca Prophecy

Adrian d'Hage has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adrian d'Hage series?

      The author is Adrian d'Hage.

    • How many Adrian d'Hage books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Adrian d'Hage series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next