header logo

Adelaide Forrest Books in Order (19 Book Series)

What Lurks Between the FatesSettled ScoresDreams of the Deadly

Adelaide Forrest is a series of 19 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adelaide Forrest series?

      The author is Adelaide Forrest.

    • How many Adelaide Forrest books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Adelaide Forrest series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).