header logo

Janet Finsilver Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Murder at the MarinaMurder in the Wine CountryMurder at the Mushroom Festival

Janet Finsilver has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024