header logo

Acorna Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Second Wave: Acorna's ChildrenThird Watch: Acorna's ChildrenFirst Warning: Acorna's Children

Acorna is a series of 10 books written by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Acorna series?

      The author is Elizabeth Ann Scarborough.

    • How many Acorna books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Acorna series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).