header logo

Adam Johnson Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Parasites Like UsThe Orphan Master's Son

Adam Johnson has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adam Johnson series?

      The author is Adam Johnson.

    • How many Adam Johnson books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Adam Johnson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next